PT.Arta Indoasia PT.Arta Indoasia PT.Arta Indoasia
 



PT. ARTA INDOASIA
Jl. Celebration Boulevard Kav.1
Ruko Market Place Blok A PR1 No.26
Grand Wisata - Tambun
I N D O N E S I A
Telp : +62 21 29080138, 29080139
Fax : +62 21 29080139
Website : http://www.artaindoasia.com


Contact Person :

Ir. Partogi S
Operation Director
Phone : +62 818 839334, +62 821 12687721
Email : partogi@artaindoasia.com


Marketing Manager GWC (WWTP) Division
Jisman S
Phone : +62 813 10098558, +62 857 73563332
Email : jismansitorus@artaindoasia.com


Marketing Supervisor
Teguh
Phone : +62 813 16650057 / 26227848
Email : teguh@artaindoasia.com

Sales Division
Frans
Phone : +62 821 12833529
Email : frans@artaindoasia.com

Lia
Phone : +62 815 14312798
Email : lia@artaindoasia.com

Rinto
Phone : +62 815 74950263
Email : rinto@artaindoasia.com

Untung
Phone : +62 821 62544045
Email : untung@artaindoasia.com


Technical Support Spv
Rizal
Phone : +62 812 83308131
Email : rizal@artaindoasia.com



IT Division
Rudy
Phone : +62 812 8115 6007
Email : admin@artaindoasia.com



Feed Back


Name

Telp

Email

Message


        home products services clients news gallery contact